taking people

Doomsday Prepper Forums

Help Support Doomsday Prepper Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

gypsywlf

Reaction score
in Scandonavia they are knocking on doors and taking people from their homes , to "covid centers " if their phone says they came close to someone with covid . even if they test neg. they have to go "in case" , for an undetermined amount of time and no contact with famly or anyone ....how come in jail , you can still call home , but not if u might have covid ??

care to elaborate where you got this information???
as a health care pro I would know about these "covid centers"...living in Finland,having family and friends in Sweden, co-worker having family and friends in Norway...nothing,nada,zero...

this is your second post and I have a gut feeling it's nothing but a huge pile of shyt, yup just pure bull shyt!

Last edited:
if their phone says they came close to someone with covid

And how would their phone know that... Unless the idiots have location services turned on, or because they installed a covid app, and because they never turn their their phone off and carry it on them all the time, powered up.

These people are getting what they deserve IMO, Phone slaves, government bum lickers. There are thousands of people here in my state that are basically under house arrest for TWO WEEKS because of their phones lol lol. There is no law that says you have to have a phone on your person 24/7 by the way.

What surprises me is how many are so gullible about these kinds of bizarre and unlikely stories. I think conspiracy theories can be fun and make for interesting conversations about hypothetical situations but why do so many cling to improbable theories?