Hello I am Anne

Doomsday Prepper Forums

Help Support Doomsday Prepper Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Anne K

Reaction score
My name is Anne. I am a wife and mother of 4 young children. We live in Western Vermont. I am new to prepping. I know I need to do something, but my husband and I are at a loss at where to start. We currently live in a small apartment, but are trying to buy a home in the next year. I want to do everything I can to protect my family.

Hi Anne and welcome to the site .Being in the position you are in money will be tight, its gonna be a case of buying a little extra each time you go shopping. Many of the people on this site have been prepping for a while and will be able to give you all the help and advice you need.

Thank you Mike. We will need the advice. My husband is a former Marine, and now Army National Guard, so he has survival skills he can teach me and the kids. We were thinking of digging in and going underground here in VT.

My name is Anne. I am a wife and mother of 4 young children. We live in Western Vermont. I am new to prepping. I know I need to do something, but my husband and I are at a loss at where to start. We currently live in a small apartment, but are trying to buy a home in the next year. I want to do everything I can to protect my family.
Welcome and thank you for taking time to join Doomsday Prepper Forums.com. Your presence here is much appreciated. We look forward to your posts, and hope you enjoy the community!

Please feel free to ask any questions you may have in the proper area, and I know you will get an answer, as he members on here are extremely knowledgeable and more than willing to help!

Thank you again for taking the time to join Doomsday Prepper Forums.com!